blue abstract 1100x60

Board of Directors

Tech San Diego is proud of the outstanding industry and community leaders who serve on our board. They guide our activities with the generosity of their time and professionalism.

Thomas Clancy (Chair) Managing Member, TAO Ventures
Mike Alfred CEO, Brightscope
Blaise Barrelet Managing Member, Analytics Ventures
Todd Bennett Principal, Barney & Barney
Joe Budano CEO, Indyme Solutions
Richard Campbell Partner, Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch
Kevin Carroll Executive Director, Tech San Diego
Stephen Coggeshall, Ph.D. CTO, ID Analytics
Charles Connoy VP, Sony Computer Entertainment
Larry Coval VP, Cox Communications
Lee Duran Partner, BDO
Rajesh Gupta, Ph.D. Dept. Chair, UCSD Jacobs School of Engineering
Steve Holland Managing Director, Jones Lang LaSalle
Nigel Hook CEO, Dataskill
Mark Lehberg Attorney, DLA Piper
Tom Munro CEO, Verimatrix
Bob Nascenzi CEO, Supramed
Meyar Sheik CEO, Certona
Bob Slapin Founder Emeritus
Robert Sullivan, Ph.D. Dean, UCSD Rady School of Management
Carisa Wisniewski Managing Partner, Moss Adams
Dan Yannuzzi Attorney, Sheppard Mullin
Michael Zeller CEO, Zementis
Scott Zoldi Chief Analytics Officer, FICO